Motivational Monday

This post may be more for me today than for ya’ll following along. I have been up since 4 this morning and let’s just say it is going to be a LONG day. It is days like today I wish I was a stay at home mom. I would have bundled up my baby and carried him to his Nonni’s for the day while mommy got some sleep and housework done. If it wasn’t for my “tenacious” husband I would still be on the couch in my pajamas under that heavy quilt. Instead, I am sitting at work, sipping on a protein shake, and sharing my morning with all of ya’ll.

Here are some memes, gifs, quotes, verses, etc to get you going for the day. Does anyone have a certain quote or bible verse they use to get them through days like today? Let me know in the comments.

monday-gif-1monday-meme-1monday-quote-1monday-verse-1

monday-gif-2monday-meme-2monday-quote-2

monday-verse-2

monday-gif-3monday-meme-3monday-quote-3monday-verse-3

monday-gif-4monday-meme-4monday-quote-4monday-verse-4

monday-gif-5monday-meme-5monday-quote-5monday-verse-5

monday-gif-6monday-meme-6monday-quote-6monday-verse-6

Thanks and have a blissfully mindful day!

Leave a Reply

